AHS Model UN Club Awarded at UC Berkeley Model Arab League

Congratulations to the Model UN Club on winning the Best Delegation award at the recent UC Berkeley Model Arab League! Additional congratulations are in order for senior Nathan Skinner, and sophomores Gabe Gaysinsky and Alex Jung, for being named the Best Delegates in their respective committees; for sophomore Josh Bernard-Pearl and freshman Gryffen Mendelssohn for winning Outstanding Delegate awards; for sophomore Kai Bernard-Pearl for earning a Commendation; and for sophomores Josh Chang and Sofia Del Priore, and freshman Grace Lu, for winning Research and Writing awards. Finally, a shout-out goes to sophomores Zach Lottman and Arnav Nepal for being elected their committee's rapporteurs.
Published Print